Editorial Team

Editors

  1. Dr. Kondapalli Siva Prasad, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Associate Professor in ANITS, Visakhapatnam.Email:ksp.me@anits.edu.in, India
  2. Dr. K Mohamed Kaleemulla, Faculty in Mechanical Engineering University B D T College Of Engineering, Davangere-577004 Karnaaka,Email: kmk.bdt@gmail.com, India
  3. Er. Abhishek Dwivedi, Er.Abhishek Dwivedi Assistant Professor,Department of Mechanical Engineering,Integral University,Dasauli, Post-Basha, Kursi Road,E mail:abhishek@iul.ac.in, India
  4. Rupali Patil, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Ravet,Pune,Maharashtra.Email:rupali.patil@pccoer.in, India
  5. Jyoti Chaturvedi, Associate Editor (Publication), MAT Journals, Ghaziabad, UP,India. Email Id: jyoti@matjournals.com, India
  6. Prof. Vijaykumar N Chalwa, Working as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering in EWCE, Yelahanka,Bangalore,Email:vchalwa14@gmail.com, India
  7. Dr. Subhash Laxman Gadhave, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute of Technology Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra, India Email id:subhash.gadhave@dypvp.edu.in
  8. Mr. Vinit Goel, Assistant Professor, Department of mechanical Engineering,Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Email: vgoel1511@gmail.com
  9. Dr. Preetkanwal Singh Bains, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Beant College of Engineering and Technology, Gurdaspur, Punjab, India Email: preetbains84@gmail.com, India
  10. Dr. K.V. S.Seshendra Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering, GITAM Institute of Technology, Visakhapatnam, India Emal:seshendravenkata.karri@gitam.edu
  11. Dr. Parveen Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lovely Professional University. Phagwara- Punjab, India Email: parveen.21569@lpu.co.in
  12. Dr. Shamanth V, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, REVA University Bengaluru, India Email: shamanth053@gmail.com
  13. Mr. RAFFI MOHAMMED, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ramachandra College Of Engineering Eluru, Andhra Pradesh Email: mohammed_rafi336@rcee.ac.in, India
  14. Mr. Nilesh Vijay Sabnis, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sanjay Ghodawat University, Kolhapur,Maharashtra, India. Email: nilesh.sabnis@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in, India

Section Editors

  1. Ankit Gupta, Moradabad Institute of Technology, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Moradabad. Email:erankit04@gmail.com, India
  2. Avijit Mallik, Dept. of ME, RUET, Bangladesh